Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Specials: Nice mix of comfort food and inspired dishes 
 Posted On Friday, November 29, 2019
Specials: Already tired of leftovers? Check our specials 
 Posted On Thursday, November 21, 2019
Specials: You may be doing a lot of cooking next week, so enjoy our specials this week! 
 Posted On Thursday, November 14, 2019
Specials: What's in a Southwestern Brisket Chimichanga? Click and find out 
 Posted On Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Specials: Everything bagel seasoning on a ribeye sandwich? Yes, but there's more 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Specials: Check out the burger, fries & shake ... and guess what serves as the bun 
 Posted On Thursday, October 24, 2019
Specials: Two Docs brews featured as ingredients in two of this week's offerings 
 Posted On Thursday, October 17, 2019
Specials: Buffalo tenderloin featured in 3 of 11 tasty specials 
 Posted On Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Specials: Buffalo tenderloin featured in two of ten tasty specials 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Specials: What's in the Triple-Meat Patty Melt? Find out about that and other offerings 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Specials: Click to check latest tasty offerings 
 Posted On Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Specials: Open-faced brisket sandwich is loaded ... lots of meat, fish & beyond burger nachos too 
 Posted On Thursday, September 19, 2019
Specials: Open-face Albuquerque, bouillabaisse just two of latest offerings 
 Posted On Thursday, September 12, 2019
Specials: Are you a Parrothead? Then try the parrotfish on this week's specials 
 Posted On Thursday, September 05, 2019
Specials: Blackened crab and shrimp alfredo just one of a number of tasty offerings 
 Posted On Thursday, August 29, 2019
Specials: Find out how everything bagel spices are making specials even more special 
 Posted On Thursday, August 22, 2019
Specials: Coquilles St. Jacques, Monte Cristo, Lobster Tacos and more 
 Posted On Thursday, August 15, 2019
Here are this week's specials ... just for the halibut (and much more) 
 Posted On Thursday, August 08, 2019
Specials: Cioppino is back ... and nine other tasty offerings 
 Posted On Thursday, August 01, 2019
Specials: What three meats are in the Three-Meat Patty Melt? Click to find out 
  • Lubbock Country Club
  • 3400 Mesa Road Lubbock, TX 79403
  • (806) 762-0414
  • Logout