Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Can you say 'Wahoo?' ... and lots more seafood on this week's specials 
 Posted On Thursday, April 11, 2019
Avocado & Smoked Salmon Deviled Eggs just one of ten tasty specials this week  
 Posted On Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Check out our 'Final Fork' specials in honor of Tech's first trip to the Final Four! 
 Posted On Thursday, March 28, 2019
Check out ten specials available Thursday-Sunday 
 Posted On Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Specials: Tasty offerings with pork belly, brisket, smoked salmon (not all together) 
 Posted On Thursday, March 07, 2019
Ten specials starting tonight offer a variety of deliciousness 
 Posted On Thursday, February 28, 2019
Interesting Breakfast For Dinner just one of this week's tasty specials 
 Posted On Friday, February 22, 2019
Specials 
 Posted On Friday, February 15, 2019
What's in our three-meat patty melt? Come find out about that and other specials through Sunday 
 Posted On Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Specials for Valentine's Day dinner 
 Posted On Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Specials 
 Posted On Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Duck Chile Relleno, Texas Poutine and more tasty offerings in this week's specials  
 Posted On Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Nine tasty specials are waiting for you! 
 Posted On Thursday, January 17, 2019
Specials: We got three words for you ... French Toast Rolls and lots more 
 Posted On Thursday, January 10, 2019
Lobster Cakes, Italian Trio, Eggs In A Hole just three of this week's specials 
 Posted On Wednesday, January 02, 2019
This week's specials ... one more way to celebrate the new year  
 Posted On Thursday, December 27, 2018
After all that cooking, treat yourself to a myriad of specials at The Club 
 Posted On Thursday, December 20, 2018
You're going to do enough cooking in a few days, check out Club's Thursday-Sunday specials 
 Posted On Thursday, December 13, 2018
Bacon-wrapped Chicago dog one of many tasty treats on Specials menu 
 Posted On Friday, November 30, 2018
Smoked Pork Belly, Blackened Shrimp & Grits and more on this week's specials 
  • Lubbock Country Club
  • 3400 Mesa Road Lubbock, TX 79403
  • (806) 762-0414
  • Logout