Contact Us

Main number
(806) 762-0414

Golf Shop
(806) 763-1871

Tennis Shop

(806) 762-3430


Jerod Becton

General Manager/CEO
jerod.becton@lubbockcc.org










Sheila Farmer

Membership Director
sheila@lubbockcc.org











Alli Anderson

Private Event Director
alli.anderson@lubbockcc.org











Joey Porter

Clubhouse Manager
joey@lubbockcc.org










Mark Vinson

Head Golf Professional
mvinson@lccgolfshop.com










Spencer Hill

Golf Course Superintendent
spencer@lubbockcc.org










Mel McRee

Head Tennis Professional
mel@lubbockcc.org










Brett Lieberman
Executive Chef











Luis Rosas

Assistant Clubhouse Manager












Brenda Diggs

Office Manager/Club Accountant
brenda@lubbockcc.org


  • Lubbock Country Club
  • 3400 Mesa Road Lubbock, TX 79403
  • (806) 762-0414
  • Logout